Toggle menu

Meet the team

As part of Innovation Skåne AB, Material Business Center have access to the most committed business advisors in the innovation system.

Erik Stenberg

Project Coordinator Materials Business Center

erik.stenberg@innovationskane.com

+46 706 20 20 84

Lars Tilly

Senior Technology Expert, Materials Business Center

lars.tilly@innovationskane.com

+46 739 31 10 52

Anna Wilkens

Communications Manager

anna.wilkens@innovationskane.com

+46 729 752 620

Carl Malm

Project Manager, Materials Business Center

carl.malm@innovationskane.com

+46 734 163 895

Malin Hansson

Project Controller (On parental leave)

malin.hansson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 107 858

Sofia Granlid

Event & Communications Coordinator

sofia.granlid@innovationskane.com